Board Of Trustees

Board of Trustees:

Charles Weinstein, President

Dianne Hobden, Vice President

Danny Lynch, Secretary

Bill O’Neill, Treasurer

Carol Benson, Michael Corral, Schuyler Gail, Phillip Ortiz, Elizabeth Sheffer-Winig, Tanya Ward, Jeremy Weis

The New Lebanon Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Thursday of the month at 6:00 PM at the library. The Board does not meet in February or August. Meetings are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at the New Lebanon Library. Vacancies on the Board are filled via appointment by the existing board.

The agenda and related documents for the next scheduled meeting may be accessed here: Meeting Packet for November 9, 2023

Previous Meeting Minutes:

November 9, 2023 DRAFT Minutes

October 12, 2023 Minutes

September 14, 2023 Minutes

July 13, 2023 Minutes

June 8, 2023 Minutes

May 11, 2023 Minutes

April 13, 2023 Minutes

March 9, 2023 Minutes

January 12, 2023 Minutes

December 8, 2022 Minutes